You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 21]

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

That's a nice story. Unfortunately, that would never happen in this part of the world. Well.. I wouldn't say never, but that won't happen in my lifetime, I feel. I'm hopeful it would, but right now what would happen once they see the car was unlocked, they would drive it and never return. Trust.. me that would happen haha!

For me, I feel, discipline still comes first. Trust will follow if everyone is disciplined enough to do what's right. Thanks for stopping by, man!

Sort:  

I was in Valencia, Spain when I witnessed this. I was very surprised, but it was explained to me that this was normal.

That's good for them then. Spain was our first major conquerors, so I wish that attitude was the one that stuck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40