Sort:  

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

For your bunghole...

Shut up, Beavis.

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Your rep is almost negative, so your bunghole won't have to wait too long haha!

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

I wish I get the same kinds of earning you make, Beavis haha! What say you @extrospect? Mind giving a brother a little hand? :) For all the @cornholio comments haha!

looks like maybe not. your bunghole wont have to wait!

interesting. so are you sir cornholio ?

LOL Great job boosting it from 1 rep to 43! :D How did you manage to do that? By just constantly voting on its comments? I'm very curious and quite impressed. I do apologize for the flags on your bot though. I did try to ride with it at the beginning. Nothing personal, man. I have since removed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65