My Forex Trading Journey #9......Who Is Itching to Trade Again?

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Just 1 more hour for the Forex market to open 4:00pm CST.

Wow, 2 days of waiting for the Forex market to open again was not easy to wait for me.

Who is itching to trade again?

I am.

I am looking to Sell 2 pairs that I closed out too soon at a lose this last Friday morning.

Below is CAD/chf pair I closed too soon:

Below is EUR/chf pair I closed too soon:

)

Both above pairs I will place a "SELL" position" with 30 pips take profit with no stop loss since I will be watching both pairs closely.

Which pairs are you looking to trade? I would like to see your charting.

Again, the above decision to SELL based on QFL method where one sees a drastic price movement from News or from fear of loss or FOMO and the price will most of the time retrace back to the where the last drastic price movement started when there was a panic by the traders.

Keep on trading and be in profit.

Be Free Always even in trading.

David/ Hanamaa

See my previous posts fun:

https://steemit.com/trading/@hanamana/my-forex-journey-8-had-a-fun-week-trading-in-profit-and-loss

https://steemit.com/cooking/@hanamana/how-many-cooking-knives

Sort:  

How is your learning to trade forex or cryptos going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65