IOTA Elliot Triangle Correction Completed

in #trading7 years ago

IOTA is one of a coin that I would like to invest because of its strong business logic and good community support. It has build up on an idea of tangles which would decrease the transaction time with increase in transactions. Now it has just completed the Elliot Triangle correction and we are looking at its ATH...


Daily Chart - Correction Completion


My Target


My mid to long targets would be around 76,000 sats which would bring me to a profit of around 250% of its current value. The market is pretty volatile so you need to set some variance before going for a trade. The crypto market has been going up and down really fast so always put a stop loss to get out of the market bearing small loss instead of a big one...


It's Time For A Party


More CONTENT to COME....STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Its really great.... good job & go ahead

Thanks

hi. i send post about iota/btc a hour ago. I think we have the same idea:)

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoewp/iota-btc-technical-analysis

You got it.

Cool 😎 Bro..

Thanks

i love itoa and it has a bright future ahead :)

You got it.

I agree - I've been rooting for IOTA right from the start. Thanks to the SEC and the CFTC hearing today, which went really well, things are finally looking good for IOTA!!!

By the way, I wrote an article on the hearing, feel free to check it out and leave an upvote!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stevensteel/christopher-giancarlo-chairman-of-the-cftc-just-defended-cryptocurrencies-in-front-of-the-congress

Nice. I appreciate it.

Thank you! I followed you - would love if we could connect on Steemit and support each other on this journey!

I hope it goes on the same track and moves upward.
I truly believe in IOTA and think it has a great potential. Check my recent post on IOTA about balance tracking.

https://steemit.com/iota/@saurabhshidhore/steps-to-help-you-find-your-iota-balance

Good to see you Delhiite ! @funnyman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44