Day-Trading Emini Futures (ES, NQ, RTY, YM) Predictions for 02/01/2018

in #trading6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

So here it is, as promised see below my predictions for all the 4 E-mini Index futures. These predictions are for the front month contracts. In this case March 2018.

SteemIT 02012018.JPG

As always follow the best trading practices you follow.

Steemians let me know what you think.

Let me know if you have any questions
You can reach me at "[email protected]"

HAPPY TRADING.

Disclaimer: I am NOT a REGISTERED FINANCIAL ADVISOR and not affiliated with SEC, NFA, CFTC etc. All information expressed presented here is for informational purpose only. All investments and trading involve risk. Trading and investing subjects you to risk of losses, including losses greater than your original investment and are not suitable for everyone. Trade with money you can afford to lose and only place trades where you understand the risk and the instrument. Past results are not indicative of future performance. Please do your due-diligence before placing any trade.

Sort:  

Thank you anandph for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.42% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

My pleasure jerrybanfield, exploring my way thru steemit !!!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This post has received a 4.58% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @anandph. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 12.55% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @anandph!

This post has received a 6.22% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42