Kimim ben?/ Who am I? (Türkçe/English)

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

(TR)

Herkese merhaba !:)

Aranıza yeni katıldım ve sizlerle tanışmak için sabırsızlanıyorum. Şimdi kısaca size kendimden bahsetmek istiyorum.
Ben Kardelen Sönmez. 25 Ağustos 1995 tarihinde Afyon’da dünyaya geldim. Aslen Irak,Kerkük’lüyüm. Yedi yaşıma kadar Afyon’da büyüdüm. Daha sonra ailemin Muğla’ya taşınma kararından sonra ilkokula Muğla’da başladım.İlk ve ortaokulu Merkez 75. Yıl İlköğretim Okulu’nda, liseyi ise Turgut Reis Anadolu Lisesi’nde okudum.Üniversite için ise İzmir Balçova’ya gelerek İzmir Ekonomi Üniversitesi’nde İngilizce mütercim tercümanlık okumaya başladım. Üniversitenin 1. Sınıfında okulun ritim topluluğuna katıldım ve müziğe olan yeteneğimi keşfettim.Daha sonra 2. Sınıfın sonunda kendimi hem topluluğun başkanı, hem de eğitmeni olarak buldum. İzmir genelinde bir çok konserler vererek ismimizi duyurmayı başardım ve ekibimdeki arkadaşlarımla çoğu yerde sokak müziği yaparak ufak konserler verdim.

Aynı zamanda doğayla iç içe olmayı çok seviyorum. Gezmekten ve yeni yerler keşfetmekten büyük keyif alıyorum. Özellikle trenle seyahat etmeye bayılıyorum. Bu sevdam küçüklüğümden beri bir tutkum oldu. Bunun nedeninin de dedemin eskiden kondüktör olması ve ben küçükken sık sık trenlere bindirmesinden kaynaklandığını düşünüyorum. Bir kaç sene önce İnterrail Türkiye’yi keşfettim ve bu sayede trenle gezi tutkum kat ve kat arttı. Artık en büyük hayallerimden biri oldu…

Boş zamanlarımda bir şeyler yazıp çizmeyi de seviyorum. Düz yazılar, ufak tefek şiirler yazıyorum. Ara ara da karakalemle çizimler yapıyorum.
Bu arada kullanıcı adımdan da anlaşıldığı üzere antik Mısır sevdalısıyım. 10 yaşımdayken babamın işi nedeniyle 2 haftalığına Mısır'a gitme şansım oldu ve bu sevdam da bu sayede başladı :)
Aranıza katılma nedenim ise keşfettiğim ve yaşadığım tüm hikayeleri sizlerle paylaşmak…
Her konu hakkında kendimce, elimden geldiği kadarıyla bir şeyler yazmak istiyorum. Böylece her kitleye hitap edebilirim diye düşünüyorum.
Kısaca ben buyum… :) Şimdilik bunları yazarak kendimi sizlere tanıtmak istedim. Umarım beni tanıdığınıza memnun olmuşsunuzdur. İlerleyen zamanlarda görüşmek üzere… Hoşçakalın!.. Mutlu kalın ve gülümsemeyi asla unutmayın… :)

(EN)

Hi everyone! :)

I recently joined and I can not wait to meet all of you. Now I'd like to introduce myself to you;

I'm Kardelen Sonmez. Iwas born in Afyon,Turkey on the 25th of August 1995. Originally,I'm from Iraq,Kirkuk. I grew up in Afyon until I was 7. Then I started my primary school in Mugla,Turkey after my family's moving decision. I studied primary and junior high school at Merkez 75. Yıl Primary School and for high school, I studied at Turgut Reis Anatolia High School. For the university, I came to Izmir,Balcova and started to study English translation and interpretation in Izmir University of Economics. I joined the school's rhythm club in the first year of the university and I discovered my musicial abilities. And then I found myself at the end of 2nd year as both the president of the club and as an educator. :) I was able to announce our name by giving many concerts throughout Izmir and I gave small concerts by making street music in many places with my friends.

At the same time, I like to be nested with nature... I really enjoy traveling and exploring new places.
I especially like to travel by train. It's been a passion for me since I was a little kid. I think the reason for this my grandfather used to be a conductor and so that he often entrained me on the trains when I was young. A few years ago I have met Interrail Turkey and thus my passion of travelling by train, steadly increased. Now it's one of my biggest dreams...

I also love to write something in my free time.
I write plain letters and small poems. Somethimes Idrawing with charcoal.
By the way, as understood of my username, I am also an ancient Egyptian lover :) I had to chance to go to Egypt for 2 weeks because of my father's work when I was 10 and this love started in this way. :)

The reason that I joined, to share all the stories that I've discovered and lived with you. I want to write something about everything on my own, as far as I can. So that, I think I can address everybody...

In short, It's me! Here I am! :)
For now, I wanted to introduce myself to you by writing these. I hope you are pleased with me. See you in the future. Goodbye!..

Stay happy and never forget to smile!.. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you :)

aramıza hoşgeldiniz..🙋‍♀️

çok enteresan biriyle karşı karşıyayız sanırım ve ben sevdim, paylaşımlarınızı merakla bekliyorum:)
başarılar dilerim..

Teşekkürler hoşbuldumm :) Vakit ayırıp okuduğunuz için de çok teşekkür ediyorum :)

İyi günler, yazınız @kusadasi ve @try-market tarafından yürütülen Küratör Projesi için seçilmiştir. Cointurk etiketini kullanarak daha fazla destek alabilirsiniz.
Proje kapsamında daha detaylı bilgi almak için buraya tıklayabilirsiniz.
Cointurk Discord Kanalı
image.png

Tamamdır. İnceleyeceğim, çok teşekkürler :)

Tebrikler! Yazınız @tryardim topluluk hesabından oy kazanmıştır. #tr tagi altında kaliteli içeriklerizi görmekten mutluluk duyarız. Detaylı bilgi için Tryardım Desteklenen İçerikler 24 Haziran 2018 bağlantısını ziyaret edebilirsiniz.

post_banner_gf.gif

Tamamdır. Ziyaret edeceğim, çok teşekkürler :)

hoşgeldin aramıza hocam son konuma yorum atarmısın :)

@nefertari, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @nefertari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem, @nefertari!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2835 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41