Tpot Contest No. 11 {My Beastie Bonsay - Meet Kai}

in #tpot6 years ago

29217054_969864123170618_5518106709828042752_n.jpg

Yep, he is a beastie.
You will wonder why .... well, just because he wanted to die 2 times, and I didn`t let him.
I love plants and this bonsai was received as a wedding gift from some dear friends, I could not let him Kai die . So I repeatthe procedure : I cut the branches and gave it lots of water - at two days a glass, and it looks like a babybonsay now, but Kai will grow and be a great one!

Sort:  

Awesome! You are a "saviour". I have come to know that people really likes Bonsai plant. I don't know much about it. Since, you guys love it so much may be I would wanna take a look into it and it's properties.. :)


Thanks for joining our Tpot Contest.

Well, you can read in an older post of mine about Bonsai Tree and why is it so special: https://steemit.com/life/@laviniatherapist/hey-dear-steemians-i-bet-you-don-t-know-these-tricks-about-growing-an-avocado-tree-in-your-own-house . Thank you for your comment dear @tpot!

Perfecto! I will definitely read it. If you haven't, Join our discord sometime :) tx

of course, can you write down the link to the channel? Thank you!

If he really wanted to die ( even that I doubt it's true), it might be due the red ribbon. I mean, is a boy, right?
How do you think that makes him feel? 😂😂😂
Especially when that statue is laughing at him all the time. 🤣
Please, stop torturing the poor bonsai 😁.

Okay. Now we know the reason of his two times 'Suicide attempt'. May be I should withdraw that Saviour title I gave @laviniatherapist in my previous comments.

this little devil of mine tried to die 2 times already :)))) it s is a huge struggle with him..to keep him alive...I hope he will live forever for now on :)) if not, i will take his red ribbon off :))

Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂 i m gonna die..of laughing 😂😂😂😂 omg... it is written that it would be nice to put a red ribbon around it..so i put 2 of them to be sure 😂 even boys wear red don t be mean ! 😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65