You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tpot Contest No. 11 {My Beastie Bonsay - Meet Kai}

in #tpot6 years ago

If he really wanted to die ( even that I doubt it's true), it might be due the red ribbon. I mean, is a boy, right?
How do you think that makes him feel? 😂😂😂
Especially when that statue is laughing at him all the time. 🤣
Please, stop torturing the poor bonsai 😁.

Sort:  

Okay. Now we know the reason of his two times 'Suicide attempt'. May be I should withdraw that Saviour title I gave @laviniatherapist in my previous comments.

this little devil of mine tried to die 2 times already :)))) it s is a huge struggle with him..to keep him alive...I hope he will live forever for now on :)) if not, i will take his red ribbon off :))

Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂 i m gonna die..of laughing 😂😂😂😂 omg... it is written that it would be nice to put a red ribbon around it..so i put 2 of them to be sure 😂 even boys wear red don t be mean ! 😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49