You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tpot Contest No. 11 {My Beastie Bonsay - Meet Kai}

in #tpot6 years ago (edited)

Awesome! You are a "saviour". I have come to know that people really likes Bonsai plant. I don't know much about it. Since, you guys love it so much may be I would wanna take a look into it and it's properties.. :)


Thanks for joining our Tpot Contest.

Sort:  

Well, you can read in an older post of mine about Bonsai Tree and why is it so special: https://steemit.com/life/@laviniatherapist/hey-dear-steemians-i-bet-you-don-t-know-these-tricks-about-growing-an-avocado-tree-in-your-own-house . Thank you for your comment dear @tpot!

Perfecto! I will definitely read it. If you haven't, Join our discord sometime :) tx

of course, can you write down the link to the channel? Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49