Toys in the garden, episode 4, the bean trainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #toys7 years ago

So, it's Sunday again, time for another exciting episode of Toys in the Garden!

This episode is titled The Bean Train.
These pictures are from my garden in 2011.

As you can see, the beans are being loaded into the cars.
first bean harvest 2011 a.jpg

first bean harvest 2011 f.jpg

Yellow bean harvest 7-26-11 012.jpg

Yellow bean harvest 7-26-11 014.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my post!
This will be my last Toys in the Garden post for a while, I've run out of pictures for this series. I guess 2011 was the year of doing these picture setups. I will have to go out and take more pictures for future episodes of Toys in the Garden.

text divider.png

Thanks for stopping by my page and checking out my post, eh!
Here's the link to episode 3
https://steemit.com/toys/@amberyooper/toys-in-the-garden-episode-3-tomato-train

Feel free to leave a comment or a question if you'd like.

And remember,
steeming on.jpg

Sort:  

I am sorry I missed your post because it is too late to resteem!!

This is so fun! We will be doing "The adventures of Bebe and Shamika" soon, I think you might enjoy it. We have been doing photos with them for over 8 years...

Really love this! Just found you through @farmstead! Please make more of these when you have the time. They make me imagine about the little gnomes doing funny things while i'm not looking in my own gardens. And I love the idea of having a little series that people can look for each Sunday. Glad to meet you (:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!
I'm hoping to make a few more of these in the near future, I just have to figure out what I want to set up in the garden this year. It's been several years since I've done any of this stuff.
I looked at your page and decided I had to follow you.

Ah thanks. Psyched to be Steemit friends (;

Another cool series of vignettes! I'm betting you'll have lots of chances to make some new ones. I'll look forward to seeing where your creativity takes us next.

Thanks for sharing these!

I love trains

Beautiful great idea to play in a garden with toys, it is simple and great blog,I like it, Thanks for sharing.

This is sooooo cool @amberyooper! But don't underestimate these guys by calling them toys. They are hard at work, making sure to load the beans into the train so they won't fall off.
Okay, I'm gonna share this in my next curation post. Too bad it's your last one for a while. But given your amazing creativity, I'm sure you'll come up with some amazing new ones soon. Harvest season is just about to start...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43