You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toys in the garden, episode 4, the bean train

in #toys7 years ago

Really love this! Just found you through @farmstead! Please make more of these when you have the time. They make me imagine about the little gnomes doing funny things while i'm not looking in my own gardens. And I love the idea of having a little series that people can look for each Sunday. Glad to meet you (:

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!
I'm hoping to make a few more of these in the near future, I just have to figure out what I want to set up in the garden this year. It's been several years since I've done any of this stuff.
I looked at your page and decided I had to follow you.

Ah thanks. Psyched to be Steemit friends (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43