You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side Trip to The City of Den Bosch

in #tory7 years ago (edited)

greetings, englishtchrivy
Q: What do you think I ordered for a drink?
A: Mint tea? Looks like it.
Q:Why were we hasting about going to the city center?
A:You wanted to climb up some church tower, going up there is by schedule, and you actually might have already missed the last batch.
i am exhausted now; i need to lie down for an hour :D
btw; i am loving this. very clever of you to do it by video;
i might do it myself too
:D

Sort:  

hahahaha
sure do it, too

but you didn't read the instruction hahah
so you don't get the up

I'll give you a chance edit your reply and remove one answer to a question hurry before someone sees that

EDIT :
oh .. I didn't get that first one till I realized what you mean okay I owe you 22% now hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34