You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side Trip to The City of Den Bosch

in #tory7 years ago

"nice post, good post, beautiful pictures"

Am I still allowed to compliment you, or will I get paddled? "Cartoonize" filter, ey? (Save your VP) BTW, I believe you can turn that Quik-outro off and put your own there, but I haven't used the app in a while. Never saw the term "Quik Stories".

There is one more app that might suit your purpose, by the makers of the Quik app. It's called "Legend". Great for turning photos into 1080p animated titles for import in other progs:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.stupeflix.legend&hl=en

On a different matter: I have a video of a medieval Christmas market in production which I'll upload tomorrow evening or sometime Tues. I think you might like it. AFAIK you're not following me, hence this remark. Nitenite!

Sort:  

lol :D
I just flagged someone earlier who did that
6 minutes after this was up
I hate doing that specially that I read later that the poor person actually resteemed my post
but it's very annoying already
I guess this is part of being 40 hahahah lame excuse

okay I'd go check that Legend out thanks a lot!

yes you got #16 right !
thanks for checking it out!

Promised you a Christmas market. Here it is:
https://steemit.com/travel/@folker-wulff/video-kirkel-castle-christmas-kirkeler-burgweynacht

And now for the questions:
Which one is my dog?
What is the dog wearing?
Is the woman holding the leash my wife or my girlfriend?

100% upvote for the right answers; not worth too much, I'm afraid, but I promise to buy you a nice mint tea next time I'm in the Netherlands. (Burgers' Zoo is on my list for spring.)

:-)

that's a lot?
why not on the post?
haha .. I think I saw two dogs while the drone was on flight?
one with a white knitwear and another with a red one?
I'm guessing yours is the white and she's probably your wife? who knows hahaha

if you do drop by BZoo keep me posted in the chat !

Close enough. "Red" and "wife" is good. The white knitwear even I didn't notice in 10 hours of editing. Too busy salvaging the grossly underexposed footage. LOL

so I guess your dog's fur is just black and white? it wasn't a knit wear at all ? am glad they found your post!

No, he's the little white Maltese with the red Santa Claus suit. (no hat) About 4 min in. Intersting, this homework assignment business seems to work even on the person who invented it. :-)

I see :)
okay I admit I didn't pay attention on the first minutes wahahha
how could have I missed the maltese!
yes :) but at least you know I really viewed it but not in utube .. it doesn't show the views does it ?
mine says only a few but many here claim they watched it but we already know it doesn't show the number of views on the other side .. very annoying .. you know, I even almost answered, the black little dog a guy with a costume is holding but I wasn't sure it was indeed a black little dog I paused it but unclear so I left it to what I only saw, I saw one more man with a huge dog - white and black spot I also almost answered that but then he looks like he was only holding a leash the other hand was empty so I thought it couldn't be you .. the other hand must have the RC for the drone so it was the maltese all the time! Arf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68