You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Buiuld doesn't show- resources gone.


I bought a new PHARMACEUTICAL LAB. Upgrade from level 1 to level 2.

Resources was taken, but the build never went through. Progress bar on the build started to run, but when I checked it half an hour later it was gone. Over 3 1/2 hour ago now.

Yours idigit


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Buiuld doesn't show- resources gone.


Hello @idigit, you did not have the required resources, you used resources for another upgrade or recruitment, check well before doing several actions simultaneously.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Buiuld doesn't show- resources gone.


Hi!

Don't understand. I bought the upgrade for the Drugs first. Then the resources was taken. After that I bought another upgrade. i believe I was in reach for that.

Must be a bug that it cancels the first buy. Should cancel the second if I lack resources.

Yours idigit


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37