Sort:  

Topic: Fight share not populating


I've been trying to share a fight to the forum but it's not passing any fight information to the new window. It will just pop open a blank post for me to type in but not the normal fight information.


View this topic on TokenBB

Congratulations @patrickulrich ! Your fight received an upvote of 3.4% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Topic: Cannot upgrade


Every time I try upgrading, it just gets stuck. I checked on steemd it's definitely doing something.
When I refresh the page it seems the upgrade wasn't even started.


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: Bought 12 units and only received 3?


Decided to give this game another chance after they claim to fixed the bugs. I decided to buy 12 Super bouncer and only received 3. I think I might have to give up this game for good.


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to Bought 12 units and only received 3?


Hello, when you recruit you receive your units, it is possible you lost some by a fight.


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: Training Facility BUG


Hi,

I build training facility to level 1 it takes over 2h, takes my resources and after that my building is still on level 0 and i can't recruit units.

Account name: mastery

If someone can check this will be great!


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to Training Facility BUG


I also have this same bug when I try to instant upgrade buildings. It never changes from zero.

Account name: headcrypto


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: Fight Simulator Big Mama Bug


At the description of Big Mama at the Bootcamp it says that Big Mama will heal up to 5 allies for 200HP each Round.
If you have a look at the fight simulator, Big Mama does only heal 100HP.


View this topic on TokenBB

Congratulations @elbiasto ! Your fight received an upvote of 21% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Topic: 2nd base problems.


I can't upgrade my non-primary base. All the stuff I send it disappears and even the 100+ future I spent isn't allowing upgrades either.


View this topic on TokenBB

Congratulations @phreakerx ! Your fight received an upvote of 27% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Reply to 2nd base problems.


I also bought upgrades and didn't receive anything. It's like drugwars.io took my steem and did a runner, please help us


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: I'm not getting any upvotes on my sharing fights


I'm missed upvote on my sharing fights from last few days.


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: Now the Fights doesnt end


Says Ended. but nothing happens, and the troops are all stuck in limbo


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to Now the Fights doesnt end


Not only does Fight "doesnt end"... built armies or troops also do not appear...


View the topic on TokenBB

.

Congratulations @coolred ! Your fight received an upvote of 6% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Topic: Instant upgrade don't work


I clicked on Instant upgrade but did not upgrade. it cost 2.18 steems and nothing happened
http://prntscr.com/pfn7rs


View this topic on TokenBB

Congratulations @freedomteam2019 ! Your fight received an upvote of 5% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64