You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Sharing fights on the Forum


I clicked the DW icon for a battle, got a pop-up to share fight. decided I didn't want to fight. clicked cancel.. and nothing.. Cancel button not working

Also, the pop up says that a more recent version of the app is available. Note: that's the first time I got the pop-up, so it's not like it's grabbing something from the cache..


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Sharing fights on the Forum


I don't get the pop up to display at all. I have no idea what is going on.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Sharing fights on the Forum


The pop-up that was displayed, is the share via the tokenbb you must allow pop-up but if you don't want share in our forum right here, you have several choice of share.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37