TODAY IS NATIONAL RAVIOLI DAY

in #todayis6 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png
Image source

RAVIOLI

It’s ravioli day!
Yum, yum, I say,

Once Chef Boyardee,
Pleased me.

Over time taste will change,
Now, I eat a wide range

Of ravioli,
Very slowly,

To savor,
The flavor.

Feed me lobster filled,
And my taste buds are thrilled.

Stuffed with pumpkin,
Gets my heart thumping.

Mushroom filling,
Gets top billing!

image.png

Gordon Ramsay explaining how to make the perfect ravioli!

image.png

You might enjoy reading my previous poems written for my TODAY IS series:

TODAY IS NATIONAL LET'S LAUGH DAY!
TODAY IS NATIONAL AWKWARD MOMENTS DAY!
TODAY IS ST. PATRICK'S DAY!
TODAY IS NATIONAL PANDA DAY!
TODAY IS NATIONAL SHOE THE WORLD DAY!

image.png

FREE Daily Crypto: Swift coins

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the information....I didn't knew about National Ravioli Day.

You've just made me so hungry right now. That looks so delicious. My tummy is growling!!!

I might buy a can of ravioli tomorrow when I go to work, you're making me hungry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50