TODAY IS NATIONAL BE A MILLIONAIRE DAY!

in #todayis6 years ago

Every day provides us with opportunities to celebrate. Today I invite you to celebrate possibility of really being a millionaire! It is within everyone's grasp!

Image source

So, you want to be a millionaire,
live a life without financial fear.

Do you dare
to plan and prepare?

Or do hope to be struck,
with financial luck?

If your finances are in despair,
and you still want to become a millionaire.

It will require work for sure,
there will be more than one chore.

You need to know your numbers,
to become financially unencumbered.

You need a plan to save,
or like a lunatic you’ll rave.

At first you might begrudge it,
but you must stick to a budget!

This you won’t regret,
once your out of debt.

Make your money grow,
hire someone who knows

how to invest,
with the best.

Get a financial education,
pass it down the generations.

Develop a millionaire’s state of mind,
and soon you will find,

you have the financial flair,
to become a millionaire.

How to Really become a millionaire.

Video source

Skills that Millionaires possess.

Video source

How to create a budget that you can actually use!

Video source

You might enjoy reading my previous poems written for my TODAY IS series:

TODAY IS NATIONAL ARMED FORCES DAY!
TODAY IS NATIONAL PIZZA PARTY DAY!
TODAY IS NOTEBOOK DAY!
TODAY IS NATIONAL SEA MONKEY DAY!
TODAY IS NATIONAL CHOCOLATE CHIP DAY!
TODAY IS NATIONAL DANCE LIKE A CHICKEN DAY!

I fully support @valorforfreedom, who is a witness for the Steem blockchain. He is dedicated to the community and helping others achieve success on Steemit as evidenced by his creation of Steem School. If you want to support him, he would appreciate your vote.

More FREE Upvotes: Steemfollower
FREE Daily Crypto: Swift coins

Sort:  

Aaah I watch valuetainment too, yeah I wish I was a millionaire lol, I would never have a single day of sadness.

I don't think money will end sadness. It would probable change the things you are sad about.

The only sadness I would have is if I used the money irresponsibly (I.e. not using it to achieve my goals)

This is my favourite todayis post yet. This is my passion, being a millionaire and I am hard at work everyday working towards that goal. For now the goal is to be out of debt in two years and then start to build my empire. Millionaire by 30!

The first video is an eye opener. I am a part timer, truth be told. I needed to see this. I need to become an all timer. I'll work on being a full timer from now. One step at a time.

I know you'll get there! The first video, gave my some insights on how to up my game on Steemit. I know that I have missed a few Today is post, because of my Mom's health. So, I figured out that I need to create a cushion, by having a few or preferably a weeks worth of post already written.

I hope to be able to get ahead on my posts in the next week. I have 24/7 homecare set up for and will be scheduling in home services at the beginning of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36