Sort:  

Absolutely! I don't have too much sbd at the moment but give what I have. I would love the next theme to be - abstract patterns - but you can choose what you like :)

Wow, I'm really blessed to have such great team here on Steemit, willing to help each other! Thank you so much for your generous donation, you rock! I like the theme, do you want to make your entry before I announce the post so your art will be promoted as it will be the title photo. Fell free to do a post about it so the post will be promoted too. That's the least I can do :)

Ha ha , I don't have any such picture. Just thought it would be fun to create that. I have no time to make one for the moment but can make one and post till tomorrow if you can wait ;)

I would appreciate if you can make something special just for this contest :) Tomorrow is really ok!

What chat where you talking about? Discord?

No, about steemit chat...in the upper right corner of steemit you can see 3 little horizontal lines, when you click on them you can find steemit chat too. just log in.it's good for private communication bat for promotion too. Just never promote your stuff in general group, search for art group etc.

Great - I think you should add really clearly in the challenge post that my post is just inspiration. It doesn't have to be either a repetitive or celtic pattern - just an abstract pattern. :)

I'll post my work soon so I think they will get it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52