NEW! TinyArtChallenge Week #1 //my second entry//

Hello artists!

Have you heard about this TinyArtChallange I've created? Well, if you didn't feel free to check it out!

Today I'd like to present you my second entry. Of course, if I manage to make this challenge give prizes, my work is not counting, but I've created this challenge to make me draw more and to make a beautiful community of artists that will work on the same topic.

I'm happy to tell you, WE MADE IT, we've created this AWESOME COMUNITY! Thank you all! You are really kind and talented people. I love you so much and I appreciate your work and effort! And I've made it! I started to draw more often! Yay!

I also wanted to say this:

If someone here is willing and capable of sponsoring this challenge feel free to contact me on Chat or just leave a comment!

Now, I'm ready to show you what I just drew :)

002.jpg
A Kingfisher bird, latin: alcedo atthis, 12.07.2017., crayons, original work by oceansoul13

Few day ago I got one book that has many birds in it and I can't stop admiring to each and everyone so don't be surprised if you see some of my next posts are paintings/drawings of birds :D

This is how it all started: with a rough sketch :)

001.jpg


If you're interested in some of my latest work fell free to see my Colorful Mandala
or my entry for 7th ARTstyleART : FAUVISM+LANDSCAPE.


Thank you for watching and for your support! It means a lot!

Yours,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

this bird looks amazing I like the blue color the details are great thanks for posting your art ;)

Thanks! It wasn't an easy task as it's so tiny :D

I wish I have a gift to do something like this... good work 🙌🏻 Followed!

Thank you! :D

Really cute and beautiful :)

Once again-tremendous effort. Even without a sponsor this competition has just been so much fun-this is sort of the best kind of competition, kind of like when we are kids and compete with each other even though we know there no "prize as such" :)

Thank you so much my dear @ thetruthbomb! Yep, I agree, but I like to call it a challenge. Competition is not really the word I like :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59