Tiny Audrey Hepburn's Portrait

in #tinyartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

Many would probably think that tiny art should be easier to execute right? Wrong! At least not for me! This is my second attempt at tiny portrait challenge hosted by @oceansoul13. I wanted to draw a tiny portrait of Audrey Hepburn but I don't think I capture her likeness at all. Arrgghhhh...it's quite frustrating. This tiny art challenge is tough! You can see my first entry here. It's not actually tiny but I tried.

Here are the progress photos of this art. It took me less than 10 minutes to complete. It was very easy but I couldn't capture the likeness the way I wanted it and it frustrates me a lot LOL.

My reference photo of Audrey.

2.jpg

Pencil sketch and inking.

1.jpg

3.jpg

Content and images are 100% belong to me except the reference image of Audrey Hepburn.

What do you think of this tiny art? Please leave your comments below. Thank you!

My Previous Posts

Upvote and resteem if you think they are worthy. Thank you!

Satan Patrolling the Earth - A Painting

The Tiniest Portrait I Ever Drew

Watercolor Painting Of Two Boys With Spray Bottles

Our Family Life - A Sketchbook Diary

shop logo.png

Upvote, Resteem & Follow Me @coloringiship

Sort:  

Hey! That's me! Lol kidding

Well it could be you XD

In my opinion she is one of the prettiest woman to ever grace the silver screen. full of grace.

She is. Her graceful demeanors came from her years of being a ballerina :)

Beautiful ellegance

We are all our own worst critics aren't we? I think it's a good likeness considering the size. You can't put too much detail in tiny art.

Yes it's silly to expect this to look 100% like Audrey. Of course it can't unless it's digitalized and printed :)

Cute and precise and really really tiny! @jnart I think you have competitor on the tiniest here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68