Time to defeat love

in #time6 years ago

The dream that has been chasing in the past has already stopped, and life will force us to do things we don’t want to do.

There is a place that is very beautiful, There is the future I dream of. but I finally failed to take one step to that place.

I have no ability and no courage, so every day my footsteps will only move in the direction of time, knowing that it is A place where there is no joy and no hope of going .

Time will really tease people, seriously think about a lot of things you missed are related to time, like in the movie, wait for a person to come over a minute before you left, and this minute : will lead to a lifetime of misses, and when they say goodbye, they start to complain about the day. : have also been teased by time. : may not blame time for blaming myself for being too timid.

A girl used to work with her. Although she worked together for a short time, I always think about her every day. Every time I see her, she always has one,There was an inexplicable heartbeat. At that time, : really wanted to tell her that I really like you, but this sentence didn’t go out until the day I left. I left in a hurry, and I didn’t even have a contact. After a long time, I heard her information from my former colleague. I chatted with her every day. I always felt very happy when I chatted with her. Until one day she talked to her boyfriend, I suddenly Feeling very sad, I did not show my mood, I was surprised to ask her that you have a boyfriend, why he does not accompany you to play, because she always told me very boring. laterI still confession to her.Although it is already redundant confession

I missed the time and missed the opportunity to miss you.

I believe this is youth.

I thank God for arranging for us a movie that belongs to only two of us.I cherish that day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sund! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56