You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Learned : The War on Cash is Real

in #til8 years ago

Yeah, the war on Cash is just the beginning. The end game plan is to have all money tied into a neural interface that directly connects to the internet. I have covered all this in my novel "The Lost Truth" which came out in 2014. Also this evidence just keeps piling up.

The World Economic Forum on the DNI and the future of the internet...

Sort:  

That's an interesting scenario, I'd be interested to read your book actually, can I buy it from Amazon? I'm not sure which one it is..

Yeah for sure. You should also check out some of my other youtube work, I have some viral videos, especially one on PizzaGate that could use more awareness brought to it. Just be warned, this is a very scary and disturbing look into the politicians that run America.

Here is a link to my book => https://www.amazon.com/Lost-Truth-Dean-Fougere/dp/1502511835

Here is a link to my video discussing my book if you are interested.

Also I give away free .pdf copies because I wrote the book to wake people up not make money. If you are interested in a free copy just email me: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40