TiL: Diagnose Car Trouble and The Power Of Steemit (Video)

in #til8 years ago (edited)

It was only a month ago my truck took a big shit on me

Today I learned how to diagnose some car problems and the power of steemit

To follow along with this post your invited to check out the previous post, Is This Fixable? Car Problems 101 *Real Time Updated Videos Where users @streetstyle and @anotherjoe guided me into diagnosing the car trouble I shared with the steemit community.

Along with their help, I also had users @egjoshslim and @tobixen to thank because they also chimed in with their very own help.

Before you watch the video.. let me start by saying..

All Reward Generated By This Post Will Be Split and Payed out Evenly Amongst These 4 Steemians

@streetstyle

@anotherjoe

@egjoshslim

@tobixen

This should be a good example to show how awesome this community is and how much we are willing to help each other out by contributing in our own way.

My Truck is fixed and I'm very thankful for the 4 guys, mentioned above, for helping me get this issue resolved. As said before.. any reward generated by this post will be split evenly amongst them as a token of my appreciation. Please upvote, share and send them some good love by following them, checking out their content and of course.. maybe some SBD or tips as an extension of the communities appreciation for their contribution.

Hope you enjoyed the video and be sure to follow and comment below.. Be on the look out for my next TiL where I review and share my opinion on this whole PizzaGate and the guy who tried to debunk it as well.. More On That Here.

For More Information About Investing on Getline check out my post Giving Credit Where Credit is Due

Happy Holidays

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

When I was young we had FidoNet and UseNet - wonderful resources, whenever one needed help with anything or had any questions, it was just to find the right discussion group and dump the question there. Quite decentralized services, actually. I want a lot from Steem, but this ... a place to ask questions and ask for help ... is also a use case.

it was really helpful and I've become very resourceful and creative because of the production I work with.. but more so because of creating for steemit.

Thanks btw, Your a big help in what I've been able to contribute :)

Thanks homie!! This is a community project that came out of nowhere.. It was pretty fun despite the trouble

thanks for your advice and help in getting my truck situation resolved

Thanks @mrwang I just saw this. I have been moving recently so I have Not been on STEEM as much, but I will be back after the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59