TiL: #Pizzagate (announcement)

in #til8 years ago (edited)

Today I Learned About Pizzagate

The first rule about "Pizzagate" is...

You don't talk about "Pizzagate"

My TiL & Video response coming soon...

Happy Holidays

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

This nonsense says more about what's going on in the believer's minds than what could possibly have been "coded" in those silly f'n emails. I was proud to say I had no idea what this Pizza Gate shat was about until I saw this ... thanks Wang for helping put this to bed .. where it should be .. along with Hillary's attempt at the White House. ;-)

last couple days everybody is talking about "pizzagate". !?
I'm still not into it and have no idea what this "fakenews" stuff is about
is it worth to stay in this position ?

Check it out here

Then watch the debunking here:

alright. i'll make some research.
finally i get it

I didn't find the debunking convincing in the least bit. The debunker is reaching. Of course there is going to be false assertions and misinformation around this scandal, but that does not make some very damning evidence and code speaking invalid. Have you seen the beginning of this video? https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=q8Lr8oSmI6E

You should watch and decide your position, if you even have one on the issue... just my opinion

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67