You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Learned : The War on Cash is Real

in #til7 years ago

really all we need to survive and thrive is land - if one owns / uses land, one can set up off the grid electricity, grow permaculture gardens, barter and trade for goods, and use social media sites like steemit as a way to spread awareness, earn money and connect with people. I think we need to take a big step back and look at how we can live without money. obviously the tyrany of police who are controlled by governments are the only real threat (as well as all other military vehicles) but I believe alot of people working inside the system are waking up. what needs to happen is people need to band together and form communities that are 100% self suffiecient. it will be important in the future that these communities can be movable or something in case of invasion. I think if we set up hundreds of communities across the united states ( eventually the world - as the need comes) then what can happen is if one community is invaded / raided by police the members can move into another community that would welcome them with open arms (because were all human) I think we need to start looking into the decentralization of a nation, starting with communities. The way i see it this is the only option and we will evolve to this point.

If you want to expand your perspective on this, I invite you to read the following articles I have written about community

communities within cities

The importance of soverign communities

Creating noahs arc

Seperation vs community (last one is from my wordpress blog)

Sort:  

Thank you for this , I'll have a good read through these posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74