#TIL I know what you did last summer😎 | 我知道你去年夏天做了什么😎 (by @ace108)

in #til7 years ago (edited)

Finally, I also know what I did last summer.
终于我也知道去年夏天我做了什么。
HEADER-Swimming with SteemSQL

I have been keeping a summary list of my posts in a spreadsheet from the time I started blogging on steemit slightly more than a year ago. It’s hard work. Already 600 rows in the file. Recently, I have been using steemsql.com to generate some statistics and have also did some experiment to figure out all I have posted from last summer...
... and then @joythewanderer also started to wander into steemsql sea. Look at her post.
从一年多前开始这steemit博客的时候,我一直都记录下我发过的帖。也其实有点吃力。文件中已经有600行。最近,我在使用steemsql.com来看看些统计数据,并且实验了而成功找出从去年夏天发布的所有帖。。。
...然后早上也看到 @joythewanderer 也玩到steemsql天地。看她这帖:
My journey in Steemit (383 days, 250 posts, 700+ followers), from my "lottery place" to an open school. Thanks everyone! 也来写写我的Steemit心路历程,真心谢谢大家,顺便试试Steemsql

I saw her query is different from mine. So, I’m showing off mine here. 😎
我看到她写的SQL跟我不同。 所以,我在这里炫耀下我的。😎

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto

First shot | 第一把

This query will extract the titles and posts from one author and you can export the result out.
这回帮你将一位用户全部的帖子的主题和网址提出。
SELECT
    created,
    category,
    'https://steemit.com' + url post_link,
    root_title
FROM
   Comments 
WHERE 
    (
        author = 'ace108' ------ A U T H O R
    ) AND
     (
        depth = 0
    )
ORDER BY created DESC 
I01


Second shot | 第二把

If you want the result to come out in Markdown formatted list, you can use this instead.
如果您希望在Markdown格式化列表中显示结果,您可以使用此选项。
SELECT 
    '* ['+ title + '](https://steemit.com' + permlink + ')' MD_post_link 
FROM
    comments
WHERE  
    (
        author = 'ace108' ------ A U T H O R
    ) AND
     (
        depth = 0
     )
ORDER BY created DESC
You can copy the results and just paste it into the Steemit Editor. For example, here I copy 4 rows.
您可以复制结果并将其贴到Steemit编辑器中。例如,这里我复制4行。
I01


Then if I paste in into the Steemit Editor, this is what you should see.
然后,如果我贴到Steemit编辑器,这是你应该看到的。
I01

Is this cool or not?
够酷吧?



Now, you can DIY and extract a list of all your posts. If you still cannot figure this out or don’t know SQL, I have a suggestion for you. You can someone a tip to do it for you. People like me @ace108 or @joythewanderer perhaps. Shout out to @patelincho because I am willing to do this for her for free because I know she will like. @patelincho, let me know if I should.
现在,您可以动手提取所有帖子的资料。 如果你仍然无法理解这一点,或者不了解SQL,我有一个建议。 你可以给某人一点消费,叫他人为你做。喜欢的找本少爷 @ace108 , 不喜欢的,找 @joythewanderer 小姑娘。

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
#TIL Another use case of STEEMSQL - see for yourself are there spam comments or not?
FIRST3
📷🏁 Stormtrooper again on Monday for #MonochromeMonday | 又见突击兵-单色星期一
FIRST4
🌞#BeautifulSunday Releasing more funky separators - Dogs/Bear- 美丽星期天 发布有趣分隔符-狗/熊
FIRST5
🌞#BeautifulSunday Releasing a funky separator - Dophins - 美丽星期天 发布有趣分隔符-海豚
FIRST6
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST7
📷🌞Chosen sun from #SunThursday - 1 steem given out - 选择的太阳。。。献阳光星期四 - 送出1steem
FIRST8
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho temple | 黑白照片比赛作品2 -观音堂佛祖庙
FIRST9
#TIL Result of guess and win price of dinner with help of steemsql.com | 通过steemsql.com的帮助,找出猜测晚餐话费的结果
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Your getting good at the queries! Or maybe you were already good!

I'm ok but need time to figure the tables out because not like there's comprehensive documentation 😎 in fact, thought of a way to improve this one.

Very amazing and good post for steem users. @naz722

Thank you and thanks for leaving a comment.

哇,都写了这么多文字了(◔◡◔)

也不知多少照片。:-)

Wow this is really great ! Actualy you both can ofer it in steemgigs , i really have hard times to search some older posts , will love to have them in some order :)

Got it. Sent you 2 lists in discord. If you have issue, let me know.:-)

Thank you :)

nice! i upvoted you!

PD: for all steemians on this post... follow me and i follow you bros! check my content and join me in this world of steemit :D

Thanks for reading and leaving a comment.

Im a developer , great job , nice post , thank you for sharing
Upvoted!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

I am Groot! :D

Groot for you.

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43