FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 IN #TROWBACKTHURSDAY PICTURE OF MY 20TH BIRTHDAY

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180614_211503_553.JPG
This was fun just checking through some of my old picture, I saw this picture of my 20th birthday. always love looking at it my 20th birthday was special and fun.
IMG_20180614_212042_119.JPG
That day was amazing never know it could be so much fun my 20th day birthday throw back picture.

Lot of my funny friend troupe in that day to celebrate with me even those that i did'nt expect to come the show me love like never before.
IMG_20180614_211503_553.JPG
Zeneby she is crazy naughty friend always fun been with her told be she gonna break glass on my head.

We love each other and anytime i look at the picture am still happy wish the day should come again. I love them all.

Thanks for my family in steemit also i love you all.
IMG_20180614_212025_330.JPG
You can also join the fun of throwbackthursday by clicking this link
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/68gq2t-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

I am your girl @gbija
output3E8SzG.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @gbija! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your entire life?
You will never know as much love as the Steem network?
U R a lucky woman to have come upon us all, welcome to the family!
Best, SY-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51