FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: MY #THROWBACK THURSDAY POST

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago


My first teaching practice as a teacher-in-training. A six weeks program in line with the requirements of becoming a professional teacher was my first shot at teaching. I was given Junior Secondary School class 3 (J.S.S 3) and it wasn't as easy as I thought it was going to be. Supervision was always done by lecturers from my institution and also an external supervision. The experience braised me for my second teaching practice. I got a distinction in my first teaching practice though and the experience had made me realize that someday. I'm going to be a great teacher.


.
Pictures were taken on October 2016 with Samsung Galaxy core
M proud to be a TEACHER. #TEAM NATION BUILDERS#
Check out original post by @gee1
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/3tyq66-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

Well done @dimsyto
Keep putting your best in whatever you do,Trust me that way the sky is your starting point!!!

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 98 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.60% and Bot: 0.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Student teacher oro

I know you can relate. Proudly Arbicans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81