Taste Nate "Don't Mind Me"

in #throwback6 years ago

1 )
Northern California Fire Season
Got us feeling like....🌋🌋🌋
#fbf #merkaba #retrograde #hydrate #2012 #jupiterdust #jdf #ycgf #mojave

  1. I always here the phrase "It's only a matter of time" when time is not the matter then it is really about how you feeling. 🎨Activate the feeling like We Already "Balling"
    I already know how it feels to be broke(n), I am feeling whole and full of gratitude.
    I already know how it feels to be hated, I decide that I want to feel loved and appreciated .
    I already know how it feels to be little (belittled) or 'not enough', I direct my flow away from any one or any thing that tries to make me feel this way. By any means.
    I already know how it feels to be abandoned, let down or used; I will make sure that what I give comes from the abundance of self love so that no matter what Is lost or used I still have more left.
    "I AM ROCKING WITH THE BEST, THE AFFECTION of MONEY. 💚

Abundance feels generous and forgiving
Abundance feels light and filled with joy
Abundance feels passionate and full of inspiration
Abundance feels articulate and witty
Abundance feels straight forward and directed
Abundance feels in sync with the universe and intuned with nature.

#TheWalkingDead

"If you are not having Activated Thoughts, Activated Actions, and Activated EMOTIONS,
You are not truely alive and you will let others treat you how they wish to treat you"

Sort:  

Congratulations @yellowcakeradio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11