You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desolate Thrift Stores Today Until The Last One!! Goal Achieved.

in #thrifting6 years ago

Another great find!

We must catch up for you to come on The Alternative Lifestyle Show soon. I am sure many of the listeners would love to hear about your 'recycling' process.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

Thank you again for the recommendation. I'm on board for this, but I'm a little tied up with a family health situation. Once that's cleared up, I'll be able to handle fun opportunities like this. I won't forget and will circle back.

Oooh you guys will have to keep me updated whenever you end up appearing on @pennsif's show! He's a great host and awesome to chat with! It would be fun to hear you share more about your story and business too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71