Sort:  

I have so many examples I've lost track. When it comes to thrifting in my city these days, yes. The prices have risen quite a bit since some stores are getting pressure to hit quotas or research what they get first. Rent is high, so I get it. The goods are still there, but I get priced out when seeking 4x+ to make it worth my time. I have to really look for mistake. I don't thrift much these days, but do drop in a few stores when passing by.

For curb recycling, I almost never get shut out. The only time it's a goose egg would be when it's raining and most of the stuff gets soaked/destroyed to thin out the crop of potential things I could sell.

Check out this crazy post from last week. You won't believe it.

It is incredible what you find. Those gold plated cups were particularly cool.

I think you need some Excel graphs to show off your growing finds... 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52