Video of bird drawing...

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

time to share my new video of bird drawing series in #3speak ..
drawing another cute bird in black and white.. with a pencil on a paper..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography..
Bird drawing..
Video of my drawing @dtube..
Nature photography.. Black and White..
Video of my bird drawing..
Nature photography.. Black and White..
Video of my bird drawing..
My drawings..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hey your art is inclined to birds more than everything, but I must accept that you are good in other types of drawing, this bird is full of details you achieved a good result when applying graphite on its wings I liked everything is very well its step by step thanks for sharing your art with the community 🤗

thank you for commenting <3

I like the fact that you started from the beak of the bird and it seems as if you drew a mockingbird or a Nightingale. The deep and light pencil shades on the feathers are really good, it's beautifully done.

thank you so much @josediccus :)

This is really lovely I must say. Keep the good work going and never back down

thank you so much @emeka4 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80