Video of my pencil drawing..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

Tonight I have an old drawing, I had some designs on her hairs before but tonight I couldn't find any thing to design her hair :) I wanted it to be a new amazing hairs but maybe in another post I share it..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Video of my drawing @dtube..
Nature photography.. Black and White..
Video of my bird drawing..
Nature photography.. Black and White..
Video of my bird drawing..
My drawings..
Video of bird drawing..
Nature Photography..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Lovely video @zpzn. Thank you for sharing. 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

That said, the realization of faces fits you very well, you know where to place every shadow and every detail they have, the birds and the wonders, but this of the faces is really beautiful thanks for sharing quality content for the community in general 😍

thank you dear @jordangerder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44