You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banned on Youtube: El Paso Witness Says She Saw 3/4 Shooters - Not 1. This is A Repeated Theme in Multiple US Shootings.

in #threespeak5 years ago

I am pretty sure I have never said there is nothing to the number codes - I think I just said that I would like to see full statistical analysis done on them, that's all. My main issue with research into the unknown is to be clear about what is being assumed and to ideally not make any assumptions at all.
I'm not clear what you are pointing to as connecting El Paso to the Outside Lands park - how are these two locations related?

Sort:  

I am expecting a shooting on August 9-11 in the Outside Lands Music and Arts festival in San Francisco, next to the Golden Gate Bridge.

That would suck, but it wouldn't surprise me.

I see, ok - we shall see!

Yeah, we will. Probably a nothing-burger. If next weekend comes and goes without major incident, I will be relieved and stop writing about numbers for the rest of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43