You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banned on Youtube: El Paso Witness Says She Saw 3/4 Shooters - Not 1. This is A Repeated Theme in Multiple US Shootings.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

I know you think all numbers are a shit and there is nothing to it but I don't care. From the El Paso shooting to the Outside Lands Park in San Francisco, where Paul Simon (500, connecting to Leonardo's 2019 Phoenix Theme) sing Bridge over Troubled Water on 8/11, are 1001 Miles. 101 is terrorist and assassin.

From El Paso shooting 38 83 to Outside Lands San Francisco 1001 miles.jpg

Isis Propaganda:

Isis Warning before 811 equals 1180.jpg

1180 Isis Warning before 811.png

Isis Warning before 811 about San Francisco, New York and London.png

118 San Francisco, New York, London.PNG

Sort:  

I am pretty sure I have never said there is nothing to the number codes - I think I just said that I would like to see full statistical analysis done on them, that's all. My main issue with research into the unknown is to be clear about what is being assumed and to ideally not make any assumptions at all.
I'm not clear what you are pointing to as connecting El Paso to the Outside Lands park - how are these two locations related?

I am expecting a shooting on August 9-11 in the Outside Lands Music and Arts festival in San Francisco, next to the Golden Gate Bridge.

That would suck, but it wouldn't surprise me.

I see, ok - we shall see!

Yeah, we will. Probably a nothing-burger. If next weekend comes and goes without major incident, I will be relieved and stop writing about numbers for the rest of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12