SpeedPaint - A Boy - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author ...
LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have impressed me with this type of drawing today with this first digital of such a beautiful boy. I have never seen a digital drawing of a boy with such a charming figure. His face was perfectly simple and angelic. His gray eyes are amazing with a super natural beauty. His lips have an imprecise color with a volume that makes him look very sensual. The skin is delicate you relaizaste an extraordinary work. The technique of colors that you use is excellent. The brown color of his hair that you were adding strands by strands is the right one for this so young character. Everything has a beautiful and perfect combination. Your final result was charming. My eyes did not stop looking at the beauty of your work on this masculine face. Your video always transports us traveling in this beautiful world of art. Thank you for making us parts of your life in the drawing. Wonderful art. Great day for everyone. Happiness and love.

I have seen many portraits of children's faces in digital but anchored more realistically, a present this child with a skin texture much more clever and inaccurate, makes him look angelic as you say, porcelain skin, those glows of light give the effect that I look for when creating a face I like that they look tender and angelic, I think it's my way of drawing in digital, thanks for appreciating every detail 🤗

excellent work my dear friend.
I can see that in creating this work of art you put a lot of effort, what most calls my attention is the look of the boy, reflects something of feeling, sadness if you can say, I do not know if that was the intention you sought but this is how I perceive it, I congratulate you, greetings and good luck.

I have always said that in the looks you can see all kinds of feeling, it is indeed a look of sadness, I like that the faces that I elaborate show some kind of feelings but when making digital drawings I like that everyone is of sad looks I see them somewhat tender in that regard, thanks for commenting 🤗

very beautiful work my friend love the color of eyes 🤗

adelecccgif.gif

Thanks so much 🤗

As always you present us good works, good handling of the light and you managed to give that sad expression on the boy's face. Thanks to your talent and 3speak we can appreciate your works of art.

I have always said that threespeak is a good project, that allows us to continue sharing our art through a video and that we are rewarded for it, that means that they value the time that each user takes to create one, and it is a pleasure for me create for the whole community in general and that it is valued, I have received many comments and that makes me know that what I do is worthwhile, I am happy that you like it thanks for commenting 🤗

This is really amazing and lovely keep up the good art work. I am really impressed seeing this

I am happy that you like it and that you have set aside a time to comment on my drawing thanks 🤗

Those eyes made me want to cry!

hahaha staring at them yes, it makes me want to cry, I think my eyes turned to water as I was painting the skin hehe, greetings 🤗

Hi @jordangerder .. very nice video.. I like colors and the way you create this portrait.. It is so nice to watch such a nice video.. thank you for sharing <3

Thanks to you for leaving another view on my video, it is nice to know that there are people who like my work and take a few minutes to leave a comment I appreciate your visit see you soon 🤗

aaa welcome dear @jordangerder :) 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56