You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpeedPaint - A Boy - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago

excellent work my dear friend.
I can see that in creating this work of art you put a lot of effort, what most calls my attention is the look of the boy, reflects something of feeling, sadness if you can say, I do not know if that was the intention you sought but this is how I perceive it, I congratulate you, greetings and good luck.

Sort:  

I have always said that in the looks you can see all kinds of feeling, it is indeed a look of sadness, I like that the faces that I elaborate show some kind of feelings but when making digital drawings I like that everyone is of sad looks I see them somewhat tender in that regard, thanks for commenting 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87