You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpeedPaint - A Boy - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago

As always you present us good works, good handling of the light and you managed to give that sad expression on the boy's face. Thanks to your talent and 3speak we can appreciate your works of art.

Sort:  

I have always said that threespeak is a good project, that allows us to continue sharing our art through a video and that we are rewarded for it, that means that they value the time that each user takes to create one, and it is a pleasure for me create for the whole community in general and that it is valued, I have received many comments and that makes me know that what I do is worthwhile, I am happy that you like it thanks for commenting 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87