3 words about 3speak !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's a cool collaboration by @dcooperation community.

3 steemians participated in this : @josediccus , @chireerocks , and @clixmoney.

The video is edited by me @clixmoney.

If you want to participate in collaborations like this, join our discord server here : https://discord.gg/u7gYDqP

Read about us here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm sorry I totally missed this, but I'm glad my autovote came through, it's nice seeing the complications really I hoped to see another set of people participating as well really. It's an amazing combo there. I'm glad I participated, thanks for everything you're doing for 3speak

You're very welcome. Thanks a lot for participating, that mean a lot to me. For the autoupvote also a special thanks. Maybe I set the community not correct when I decided to upvote mostly delegators. Things change and now I will support those who will collaborate more. Even if someone will undelegate, it's better for the account to serve the purpose. But, even though our upvote is not that big. It seems I have to just look for people like you, who just want to support my initiative. Really tired to curate those who are not doing that much for the community. Things will change from now.

Definitely, I think change is good and however it turns out, I'll keep supporting your initiative by all means. And you're welcome.

@dcooperation, Thank you so much for your kind mention and keep up with this Community Development work team. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome. Thanks a lot for participating. ☺

Welcome and thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dcooperation! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79