Are they leading ?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This video is really interesting and I didn't plan to create it this way.

I was reading one news about taxes set for big companies and then I start to ask questions.

Without watching the video, you will not be able to find out those questions or to understand what's the video is all about.

So, it's not to provide information, but about questions I have because I'm not into politics that much, but I want to learn about that.

I hope to find all the answers to my questions in the comments.

Enjoy watching. ☺

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @clixmoney, you proposed an interesting question, but I’m not sure these multinational companies pay lots of taxes because they provide the channels to make the worlds workforce economy.
The United Nations I believe is formed with many countries that belongs that talks and discuss mainly for the security and peace between nations where they maintain good relations among each other. And I think if there’s something they’re not in agreement with I.e. policies and whatnot they can stay as member of the organization or leave. But am sure there are more to this than we normal people see or know. @tipu curate

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think they are paying taxes because they have workers all around the world. They earn money from those companies as well. So, they should pay the texes to those countries where they earn money from, just like all citizens do.

Thanks for answering about the United Nations, but I still don't know how they can control those companies and tell them what to do. And if their mission is to provide security for all nations, why only a few countries are there, but not all the countries of the world. I think, that will be more fair.

Thanks for your support. :)

Yes, of course these multinational businesses do pay taxes, but low compared to those without a business at all. And that’s the advantage of it. The reasoning that they provide work to society.
I think not all countries join UN because there’s membership fee just to belong to it.

I know that they can accept some countries there and refuse some.I guess they did't accept Russia there and Turkey. But, I don't know the details anyway.

@clixmoney, When we here words like we are trying to make this world a better place most of the times these are just saying.

In my opinion Giant Companies never work towards empowerment of people inturn they dominate.

We cannot believe any words because nowadays lies are said like a joke. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I don't know what they exactly do, but it seems that they say that. It will be good if all the countries will decide together, but not only a few of them. It will be more fair in my opinion. But, the world now is so devided. I don't even know who gonna fix that and who have such power to do so. The future will show us anyway.

True. Let's future reveal the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97