3speak giveaway - 4 steem to best commenters !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's just a little video to share with you the giveaway I felt I need to make.

Thanks a lot for everyone who is commenting my videos in @threespeak.


I will choose sometimes some steemians to reward.

This time I choosed @uyobong @chireerocks @josediccus and @steemer-sayu907.

4 steem was sent to them :

4.png

So, follow me, comment me and you may get some bonus from me someday.

I like to create giveaways and contests sometimes.

Support me, by watching my videos.

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@clixmoney, These kind of steps and initiatives are really appreciable and definitely it's a boost for your Audience.

I know it's very difficult to create video content no matter long or shorter one because into that lot of thoughts have to flow. So i want to appreciate your Consistency.

Keep doing the effective and consistent work and stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome. Keep your great comments. We need people like you in steem. :)

Thank you so much. 🙂 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Making a video to capture the attention of your followers and keep them interested is a good idea.
and letting them make their comments makes the post more interactive. Very interesting.
I'm new here and I hope to see more publications of you in the future. I like your work :)

Thanks a lot and welcome to steem. Keep commenting and creating content and you will enjoy being here. :)

Well well, that's a surprise there I try my best always to leave good comments because I believe engagement is king thanks for the Steem

Thanks a lot. I'm glad to see active steemians always. ☺

An interesting and effective way to get readers to keep an eye on the material you publish and to leave their opinions on it. I'm sure I'll be watching in the future. Greetings!

Thanks a lot. Welcome to my blog. I will follow you from now as well. Steem on. ☺

Good sir but i miss this giveaway. So sad for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry, the future is bright. Just keep being active, I like your comments as well. ☺

Thanks sir for your good advice

Posted using Partiko Android

If you want to try your luck, I still have one giveaway on : GIVING AWAY 100 STEEM - Promoting steem and 3speak !

Give a try. 1 steemian will win 100 steem, just for watching the video. Retweeting the tweet and writing something in the forum. It will be a random steemian choosed by chance. I said that that I need 1000 followers in twitter, but now I need only 100 views for the video. Check it, if you want.

subscribed your @threespeak channel and follow on twitter but i could not write about bitcointalk when i login whitelist page than no write down option i dont see, authority write me before some writing here you should paid some bitcoin..

This screenshots sir @clixmoney

Screenshot_20191009-080502.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry about that, I will not count thst as well, but only watch the video to the end. I need 100 views for that video, and if you can share that video to help me get views. I will write the update of that contest soon.

Ok sir i Watched this video and share

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this surprise. It's really exciting to have people like you on 3speak. Your videos are awesome, the reason it will always attract good Engagement. I do appreciate this magnanimous gesture of yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. Keep inspiring. :)

That's great initiative Clix !

I really love your moves like this one ! It truly encourages people and at the same time gives them a strong reason to engage with your content and contribute too while adding value ( in this case COMMENTS )

Big Thumbs Up Man !!

Thanks for including me in this episode sir :D

Glad To be in there :)

Thanks to you for being active and improving all the time. A lot of steemians should learn from you how to use all the opportunities they have before complaining or wasting time in doing useless things on the blockchain.

That's a real big honour sir !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97