Search Dad JoesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #threespeak5 years ago


Dad Joe ... where is my dad ... guvnor...have you seen such a cool cowboy here? ... dad, where are you?
... okay, while he's gone, I'll go for a walk ... wow !!!

Папа Джо... где мой папа...дяденька...вы не видели такого крутого ковбоя здесь?...папа, ты где?
...ладно, пока его нет, пойду погуляю...вау!!!



Where did I get ... somewhere I saw them all ... in a dream? no ... in cartoons? perhaps in cartoons and comics ... they are so big ... I wish I could ride this magic cart ... this dude with a hammer, what was he up to?

Куда я попал...где-то я их всех видел...во сне? нет...в мультиках? пожалуй в мультиках и комиксах...они такие большие...вот бы прокатиться на этой волшебной телеге...этот чувак с молотком, что он затеял?


Oh, the cart again, now it’s different ... how many there are ... and this wheel, it is so huge ... no, it’s probably scary there. Something rumbled in my stomach, I want to eat something ... where dad didn’t ...

О, опять телега, теперь она другая...сколько же их там...а это колесо, оно такое огромное...нет, там наверное страшно.Что-то в животе заурчало, перекусить бы чего...куда же подевался папа...


Ha ha ha, while the two are fighting, the other two are doing normal business. Everything in business except me. And this ubiquitous cart. Maybe there is a place where it is not?

Ха-ха-ха, поки эти двое деруться, другие двое занимаются нормальным делом. Все при деле кроме меня. И эта вездесущая телега. Может быть есть место, где её нет?


It can take the train ... but where is dad ... he will disappear without me. There are so many scary monsters

Может сесть на поезд...но где папа...он же пропадёт без меня. Тут так много страшных чудовищ


Okay, I'll wait for him here. This lion will protect me. He seems so kind. When dad comes, he won’t pay off with one ice cream ...

Ладно, я подожду его здесь. Этот лев защитит меня. Он кажется таким добрым. Когда папа найдётся, он не отделается от меня мороженым...


It seems to me that sunny @dswigle might be interested in this guy and help find Joe's dad

For #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle


Sony A72М 55-210 & Gelios-44-2


Daily photo chronicle


From Russia with Love


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

My pleasure !
Thank you for your support!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you, I appreciate your support and the time spent on my post!

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to bambuka! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Thank you so much for taking the time to put together a @MarketFriday post while I have been away! I was able to read them, however, I was not able to comment, resteem or once I left on the cruise, upvote them. I am still on a cruise and have made it back to the Caribbean and will be home Sunday night, November 17 or possibly as late as the 18th.

Thank you again for keeping #MarketFriday going! It is appreciated more than you will know! I leave you with a tip. 💖

!tip .30

Love, Denise

Come back and have fun further. Have a good rest!
Thanks for the tip :-)

🎁 Hi @bambuka! You have received 0.3 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

My pleasure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78