3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Homo Deus, Decision Making and Fresh Water

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

20180331_132813.jpg


  • Classic Read

Resource:
Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow by Yuval Noah Harari

My one golden nugget:
20180331_132846 (1).jpg
The question above is so essential into finding one's purpose in life.


  • How To's:

Resource:
The Decision Book: Fifty Models for Strategic Thinking

My one golden nugget:
20180331_134834 (1).jpg


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Israel water problems : solving bigger than man problems can bring people together even in war times


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

Congratulations @decebal2dac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55