Sort:  

Happy Belated Birthday! My mom's 84th birthday was August 10th! What a great month for a birthday! My husband, MIL and a niece also all have birthdays in August! I know the party was wonderful!

My youngest granddaughter also has a birthday few days after mine. The rest of the family has winter birthdays so our shared birthday week gives us a connection I don't have with anyone else in the family!

Wish you a very Happy Birthday @melinda010100! I'm really happy that I found you as your contests and photos motivated me to be creative.
Happy Birthday for your granddaughter! Have a wonderful day with your family, enjoy.
Stay forever young in your hart and keep spreading the optimism. Live like a lion. :)

Thanks so much, Zori! I really appreciate your good wishes.
Your creativity is an inspiration to me.
My granddaughter is turning 13 this year. A teenager!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you! 😘

Not sure I'll be online tomorow so.... HAPPY B-DAY!!!!!!!!! 🥂🍷🍸🍹🌷🌼🌻🌺🌹💐🎉🎈✨🎇🎆😘

Thanks so much! Hope you are planning to spend the day doing something fun, too!

Already back 😂
We went to a street-art festival today so... expect to see some pictures in the coming days 😉

Oh! That sounds like a great way to spend the day!

Happy Birthday, Melinda. You are a star yourself:)

Oh! I do miss you. Thank you, my dear friend!

Thank you, Melinda. Just on hiatus from posting. I'll be back as Arnie says:)

Hope your writing is going well!

Happy belated Birthday my beloved friend !! <3

channiversaire.png

Everyone here wants to wish you the sweetest, the greatest, the fabulous-est ! ^_^

bonne journee.png
luigifleursredim.png
bouncing day small.gif

You do the best celebration comments! Thank you so very much!

shasta2019april11th47ravens204io.gif
🌠 Happy Birthday 💕 @melinda010100!! ❤ And many more!❣ :-)
My goodness those flowers are so beautiful!

Thanks so much, dear @shasta!

Wow has a year gone by already? It only seems like a few months ago that I was hunting the Perseid's.

Have a great birthday Mel with the family. 65? Just a number!

U+R

Thanks so much, my dear friend! Seems the years go by faster and faster!

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @bethvalverde!

@bethvalverde wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019 Feel free to follow @bethvalverde if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11