The story of a sandal seller...

in #think7 years ago (edited)

All of us have to take very quick thinking in our lives and sometimes our thinking is good and sometimes it is negative. Today, I am going to tell you the story of people who will hear your mind and you will surely learn.

Both Ram and Shyam used to work together in a slippers company. It is a matter of one day that both the owner of the company told you you both have to go to a village where no one wears sandals. Both of you have to sell their slippers there, listening to this story of the owner, Shyam was very sad and thought that where no sandal wears, how can the slippers be sold there. On the other hand, Ram was very happy that today I am going to a place where no sandal wears, my sandal will be sold there and I can earn a lot of money.

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Thank you @kickman for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.53% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55