You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME : 20/07/2020 : pain VS tasty food /ENG/UKR/

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

Hello @antorv
Hope you are feel better know.
I know how unbearable the pain gets some time.
First day of the period is like a day full of struggle😔.
Only the tasty food is the source for changing the mood. I can see that you had a day full of tasty meals.
Wow! Yummy chocolate donut it is my favourite😛.
raspberry tart looks so good I wish to try it someday.
Lot's of care ❤

happy shoppinggame 😊

Sort:  

Thank you, dear! Yes, sweets really help, that's why I don't give a damn about calories today🙃 Have a sweetlife full of joy, dear @ritz4 🥰

Same here dear even I too don't give a damn about calories 😂
Thankyou for the lovely reply dear❤

Thank you for commenting on this post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37