Reiki Infused Art. Crystal Medicine Therapy. Zen Garden Meditation.

Hello Beauty-Full Souls ~ How are we all Being? How was your day?



It's been a cold & windy day here in the forest. What work we did get done outside was taken care of quickly and followed up with a hot cup of coffee as we relaxed and warmed up again.



I got to burning some sage around mid-morning before spending a little time creating this reiki infused art in my little zen garden. I've been letting this delicious piece marinate in all those yummy vibrations all day. I took a few photographs of my creation after lunch, and this evening I would like to share forward the feel good frequencies with all of you. InJoy!


20171127_145930-1.jpg

20171127_150000-1.jpg

"I hereby declare this sacred space, and all herein, to be uplifted, cleansed, purified & protected with the power of crystal medicine and reiki healing energy."

20171127_150134-1.jpg

20171127_150021-1.jpg

..It Is So..


"That which you are seeking, my friend, is already within you. Look inside, and see for yourself." 💖~April



Thank you for Being YOU! & for spending some of your time in @thereikiforest.


It is a pleasure & honor to be sharing this journey with you, Beauty-Full. Have a wonderful day! Namaste



Gif courtesy of @malos10
Sort:  

This resonates with me to my core right now. Thank you so much for sharing your vibes :) I appreciate you. Much love!!!❤️

My pleasure @jjwriter85 :) So happy to hear you're feeeeeling this one my friend and Thank you also❤️

Lots of Love & Bright Blessings!! Have a fantastic Tuesday ~ Namaste

I love crystals so much:) At the moment I started my own collection, but I prefer raw, untreated ones, they look closer to nature for me:)

Aren't they fabulous :) I love that you started your own collection @inber. They are truly amazing - so beautyfull and powerfull too! I totally feel you on the raw stones. I find they carry a much more intense vibration than most of the polished and cut stones. I love them both equally....but much prefer going out into the woods, the beach, the river, etc (and sometimes a public mine) to see which 'friends' decide to appear in the journey. I've collected lots of quartz over the years ;)

Lots of Love & Big Reiki Hugs my friend. Bright Blessings ❤️

Namaste

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thank you very much @qurator :) Bright Blessings <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73