Beauty of Winter in @thereikiforest (December 2017)

Happy Wintry Wednesday Morning BeautyFull Souls!

Bright Blessings & Big Reiki Hugs & Love to ALL.



Today I would like to share several photos that I took during our first 'official' storm of the 2017 Winter season. I think the weather channel was calling it 'Benji'.



I love being outside when it's snowing. Whether I am walking around injoying the sweet sound of the falling flakes or getting an active meditation on in the form of shoveling, there is a comforting vibration that soothes my Soul during snowstorms.

20171210_070116.jpg

20171210_070121.jpg


One of my favorite winter past-times is driving around in blizzard conditions. I grew up in the northeast, which translates (for me) into a natural love & appreciation for all four seasons. While I realize that Winter can be very harsh & unforgiving (as with everything, there are positive & negative aspects)..I try to focus on finding the blissing/blessing within the offered experiences of each season. How about you?


20171210_070124.jpg

20171210_070128.jpg


I hope you have injoyed my original photos of the Beauty of Nature in @thereikiforest. Thank you for viewing friends.



Thank you for Being YOU! & for spending some of your time in @thereikiforest.


It is a pleasure & honor to be sharing this journey with you, Beauty-Full. Have a wonderful day! Namaste



Gif courtesy of @malos10
Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thank you @qurator :) Bright Blessings

I wish we could share weather and meet in the middle!

That would be wonderful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77