#themostcreativecomment1 - Winners Announcement!!

Good evening to all!

It's time to announce the winners of the # themostcreativecomment1 contest!

Winners.jpg

source


First of all I want to thank everyone for their participation and for all the support I have received!

This is the list of all the participants:

Unfortunately, there were people who commented but did not respect all the rules ...I also thank them and maybe they will respect the rules in next time. Click here if you want to see the contest and the rules


And the winners are ...

zdgds.png

These are the winners and this is proof that they have received the money !!


Thank you again and hope to participate in # themostcreativecomment2 in a few days !!

Sort:  

THANK YOU i have successfully received my reward of 1 SBD from you
Once again thank u so much @amedeo for choosing my comment as a mostcreativecomment and giving me 1st place..
Stay blessed:)

I really enjoyed your creativity. I especially liked your words about mother. Nobody said anything about mother. You deserved to win! Congratulations again!

Thanks for appreciating me!:)

My pleasure! :D

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Congratulation to the winners 👍

I'm glad you're very correct! Maybe next time you will also win: D

Yes maybe ;-) The important thing is to participate

Yes, it is: D

Thank you @amedeo I received my reward!
steem on!

You deserve this. Steam on!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

It's rigged. I demand a recount lol

Why do you say that? Because you did not win?

No. @anvesha definitely had the best comment and deserved to win... I was just clowning 🤡 hence the lol at the end 😁

Ok, I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48